Vic Mensa Announces 'Hooligans' EP, Shares New Song

Watch a video for "Dark Things" now
Vic Mensa Announces 'Hooligans' EP, Shares New Song
Vic Mensa has been releasing a string of loosies since last year's The Autobiography LP, but that will change next month with the arrival of a new EP.

Titled Hooligans, Mensa's latest will arrive December 14 through Roc Nation/Capitol. Collaborators include Ty Dolla $ign, G Herbo, Charlie Wilson, G-Eazy and Jesse Rutherford of the Neighbourhood.

Alongside the announcement, Mensa has shared new track "Dark Things," which comes accompanied by a video. You can watch that below. Hooligans will also feature the previously shared single "Reverse."

Of the release, Mensa said, "Growing up we referred to ourselves as the Hyde Park Hooligans, so with the EP I wanted to encapsulate energies that represented that experience as well as what's going on in my life now, for better or for worse."